• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 228 other followers

Hear Gear Loves Ear Gear!

When I first saw the Ear Gear products, I thought…”Well, that’s interesting……..but I would never use them.”  That was before this hot summer when I started worrying about my BTE hearing aids getting damp when I worked out or walked.  So, I decided to give them a try and……..I love them!  They are easy to slip on, they keep your hearing aids dry, and they have the added bonus of actually making them more comfortable!  I also use them after washing my hair – can put my aids right back on and they are protected.  And what a very clever idea for kids, as they are available with clips to keep the hearing aid or cochlear implant from falling off.

I added them to my website under Hearing Aid Accessories and if you don’t see what you want, contact me.  They come in many different colors and shapes.
Hear Gear loves Ear Gear!

HC-EG0655911_-_lipstick_pink_055982_-_camouflage

One Response

  1. Much better than the pieces of paper tissue I have occasionally used for the purpose!

Leave a Reply

